Botus Fleming Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman Mr David Edwards
Villaton Farmhouse
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6PP
Tel: 07889 177797
dave.edwards@botusfleming.org.uk

Vice Chairman Mr David Willey
15 Stuarts Way
Hatt
Saltash Cornwall
PL12 6PN
Tel: 07879 413376
dave.willey@botusfleming.org.uk

Councillor Mr Mervyn Ellis
48 Sunnybanks
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6SA
Tel: 01752 843272
mervyn.ellis@botusfleming.org.uk

Councillor Mr Malcolm Fletcher
Mount Pleasant
Saltash
PL12 6NQ
Tel: 07753-966834
malcolm.fletcher@botusfleming.org.uk

Councillor Mr Julian Oakes
Lyndale
Botus Fleming
Saltash Cornwall
PL12 6NL
Tel: 07973 812994
julian.oakes@botusfleming.org.uk

Councillor Mr John Robinson
56 Sunnybanks
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6SA
Tel: 01752 840125
john.robinson@botusfleming.org.uk

Councillor Ms Sally White
98 Sunnybanks
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6SA
Tel: 01752 846585
sally.white@botusfleming.org.uk

Parish Clerk Mr Christopher Cook
24 Rashleigh Avenue
Saltash
PL12 4NS
Tel: 07523 005414
clerk@botusfleming.org.uk

Register of Interests

All Councillors have to declare their financial interests as a condition of holding elected office. This information is available in the public domain so that residents may be able to judge for themselves whether any Councillor may have a potential for conflict of interest in the decisions they make. View and download the Register of Interests for any Botus Fleming Parish Councillor.

Menu Bar

Home

Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Reports for Public Meetings

Representatives to Other Bodies

Community Groups

Enquiries

Useful Links

Terms of Use

Accessibility Statement

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 30th June 2018