Parish Councillors

Chairman Mr David Edwards
Villaton Farmhouse
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6PP
Tel: 07889 177797
dave.edwards@botusfleming.org.uk

Vice Chairman Mr David Willey
15 Stuarts Way
Hatt
Saltash Cornwall
PL12 6PN
Tel: 07879 413376
dave.willey@botusfleming.org.uk

Mervyn Ellis

Councillor Mr Mervyn Ellis
48 Sunnybanks
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6SA
Tel: 01752 843272
mervyn.ellis@botusfleming.org.uk

Malcolm Fletcher

Councillor Mr Malcolm Fletcher
Mount Pleasant
Saltash
PL12 6NQ
Tel: 07753-966834
malcolm.fletcher@botusfleming.org.uk

Councillor Mr Julian Oakes
Lyndale
Botus Fleming
Saltash Cornwall
PL12 6NL
Tel: 07973 812994
julian.oakes@botusfleming.org.uk

John Robinson

Councillor Mr John Robinson
56 Sunnybanks
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6SA
Tel: 01752 840125
john.robinson@botusfleming.org.uk

Sally White

Councillor Ms Sally White
98 Sunnybanks
Hatt
Saltash
PL12 6SA
Tel: 01752 846585
sally.white@botusfleming.org.uk

Christopher Cook

Parish Clerk Mr Christopher Cook
24 Rashleigh Avenue
Saltash
PL12 4NS
Tel: 07523 005414
clerk@botusfleming.org.uk

REGISTER OF INTERESTS
All Councillors have to declare their financial interests as a condition of holding elected office. This information is available in the public domain so that residents may be able to judge for themselves whether any Councillor may have a potential for conflict of interest in the decisions they make. You can view and download the Register of Interests for any Botus Fleming Parish Councillor by following this link.

<< BACK TO PARISH COUNCIL

Last updated 30th June 2018 Website developed by WesternWeb